The results are in

Brent Scarabin 27:41
Jon Maner 29:36
Robert Wigen 32:30
John Pritt 32:45
Mike Boll 33:19
Chris Hudson 34:23
Galen Klein 34:54
Sarah Wilson 35:39
Sam McArthur 37:14
Aaron Chern 42:13

Thanks to Karen Bareford for helping with the timing.

We had great weather for the time trial. Conditions were pretty good on Munson. A little sandy, but not too bad.

Thanks for all that came out.